Skip to content

New Twitter Account!

February 6, 2011
tags:
by

I figured it was time to get a twitter account. You can follow me at http://twitter.com/#!/BTOgymblog (@BTOgymblog).

I will be using it primarily to see tweets from gymnasts- it seems like a good place to see lots of news in one spot.I believe that all of my blog posts will be automatically linked to my twitter as well. Please keep in mind that I’ve never used twitter before, so it will take awhile for me to get used to.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2011 3:46 PM

    Welcome to the Twitter world. 😉 In the beginning I didn’t quite get it either, but now I think it’s very useful to find quick fresh news. Thanks for following Gimnastas.net, by the way. 😀

    • February 6, 2011 10:34 PM

      Thanks! I get how to follow people now, I just need to figure out how to tweet myself :). Can’t be that hard. I would occasionally look at various accounts for news, so this is a whole lot easier.
      Thank you for following me!

Leave a Reply

